Qualia Nootropic Energy Reviews

    
EJ A. - 2021-02-13
I appreciate the opportunity to evaluate this product. I am male 67 years, 6’01” 200 lbs with athletic build. I commit to approx 4 days per week with physical training; including kettlebells, body weight exercise and light run/jog aerobics. I spaced the uptake of nootropic energy @ 1 serving per, taken after midday since I do take coffee in AM daily. I found the energy supplement to have a general positive effect for increased alertness, cognitive support and focus. I did not experience any n...Read more.
Jennifer B. - 2021-02-13
It doesn’t taste good but it provides a smooth increase in energy and overall feeling of wellness.
Harold (Todd) F. - 2021-02-12
Please note that I did not receive my shipment of this product, therefore I have no real ability to provide feedback on it.
Rafael A. - 2021-02-12
By the final bottle I was dreading the taste of it, needs flavor improvement. Need to test longer term to see if cognitive effects are substantial.
Kevin W. - 2021-02-12
I took this for 5 days giving it 3 stars and labeling my experience as no effect. Although that is not true, given the options for rating my experience it was the closest to saying I’m not sure yet. The first day my concentration was worse, I felt groggy (not my usual) and my sleep was off. The second day was a milder version of the first with my sleep being off as well just not as much. By the fourth day I noticed a little sharper concentration but for not as long as with Qualia Mind and my...Read more.
Thomas B. - 2021-02-12
Completion - 5th day. Felt a little "speedy" and anxious. Had trouble sleeping until much later in the day than usual. Would not use this product.
Doug W. - 2021-02-11
The first dose day I took with my normal 500mg tyrosine...this was too much; I get angry-irritable thoughts when I take too much tyrosine, and that was my experience with "energy." On subsequent days, I did not take additional tyrosine and was fine. I also normally take a half-dose of "life," and I stopped that as well-- didn't feel like I needed it. In general, I found that my mental energy was very good, maybe less than full-dose of "mind," which I am not currently taking. I found the physi...Read more.
Braxton H. - 2021-02-10
Do not drink on empty stomach
Lee B. - 2021-02-10
I’m really disillusioned by this feedback form. If all you wanted were positive reviews, then describe this as an early adopter program, not a beta test project. I thought I was doing this to contribute to product development, but it appears not. I feel misled. 1) this wasn’t a good product for me because I’m highly reactive to caffeine. The beta request did not say “caffeine” anywhere. It said nootropic. This seems little different than a 5-hour-energy shot. 2) the taste is horrible, like ...Read more.
Will W. - 2021-02-09
I took the product on empty stomach 5 consecutive days. I used no other products of your during this period. I had no bad days mentally but those are very rare. I didn't notice any effects good or bad. I regularly consume tea in the morning and doubt I would notice the caffeine. Flavor was bad but bearable.
Brooke H. - 2021-02-08
the first day I felt like I noticed more "brightness", but the flavor is awful. I don't think I noticed enough change to outweigh the flavor. I like the science and was more hopeful for this product.
Deanett P. - 2021-02-08
The taste was really hard to get past but it gave a nice energy without feeling wired
Courtney J. - 2021-02-08
The taste might be an acquired one, which is the only reason I will not continue using. It has great ingredients and does what it is designed to do energy wise.
sam b. - 2021-02-08
Ok
Didnt really see a significant amount of energy
Christa T. - 2021-02-08
I felt a slight surge of energy and focus, but nothing overly noticeable. I will say that five days is probably not long enough to get a good sense of the product's potency.
David O. - 2021-02-07
I will review the product look, taste, feel, and impact. First, the product looks interesting and appealing from the label. The taste of the product is not bad, a little fruity, but it is gritty, especially as you get to the end of it. As far as energy and focus, I noticed a little bit of energy right after taking but not much in the way of increased focus or continued energy, as compared to other products that I have taken
Manning C. - 2021-02-07
The focus definitely jumps in quick and my BPM sat lower than normal. I felt focused and relaxed with no jitter. So in those ways it does work. As for taste that’s a different story. Taste alone I was not looking forward to it’s quite a hard hitter. Another issue I had was the protection seal, it was quite difficult to take off and with each bottle the top peeled but the bottom half would stay. I’d have to puncture it and get the liquid on whatever I’d puncture it with. So overall for energy ...Read more.
Colton O. - 2021-02-06
Slightly better effect then just coffee. The seal on the bottle is horrible, too difficult to remove for an “on the go, quick” item.
Kim G. - 2021-02-06
Didn't taste that great but being that it was a small amount I just downed it like it was a shot. I took this product on a fasting stomach thinking I may feel the effects more. Honestly, I really didn't notice much of a difference in mental or physically energy. I removed coffee from diet during this 5 day intake so not to confuse the two. I only thing I noticed was more efficient sleep on my oura ring, but didn't know if that was because I took out coffee or if it was because of this produc...Read more.
Denae P. - 2021-02-05
The mental clarity was smooth, not jittery like some energy drinks. I also liked that it’s packed with other ingredients that seem to add a nice boost. I however follow a strict sugar free diet, and wasn’t impressed with the sugar content, especially because there are sugar free options.
Bruce W. - 2021-02-05
Ok, not lights out though
Joaquin R. - 2021-02-05
I felt great the first two days of using the product. I felt focused and was able to work through the day. I seemed to think clearer. The last three days lacked many of the things I felt in the first two days. It wasn’t the same.
Parker N. - 2021-02-05
Slight increase to mental clarity but nothing I could really notice
Jeff G. - 2021-02-05
It works very good. I struggled with the taste.
Chris W. - 2021-02-05
My expectations were that I’d have slightly more mental clarity in the early afternoon as well as an increased ability to focus. For the most part, I didn’t notice a change with the normal amount of brain fog I have in the afternoon. The taste also needs to be retooled. It’s terrible.