Reviews

    
Bo J. - 2022-11-20
I genuinely like these and have seen great results in my deep sleep by tracking how long I stay in the REM. This has given me what I believe to be more energy through the day without any groggy feelings in the morning! I never had a bad moment with these and would recommend if the price wasn’t so awful, hence the 4/5 rating. Thanks for reading.
Adrian P. - 2022-11-18
It seems to have a very good set of active ingredients, but there is a label of "reproductive harm" and no further explanation? I am also curious about that
Nadine A. - 2022-11-16 | Beta Tester
It seemed to move things along faster. Was gassy at first but after 2 weeks I seemed to be regulated.
Zeshan M. - 2022-11-14
So I got this because of my mental fog and I've gotta say its been much better on the days I take it, although I don't know if its from the ingredients or just the placebo of taking it, either way its doing something. I gave it 4 stars only because it gives me really bad acid reflux sometimes, but otherwise its great!
Cherrie I. - 2022-11-12
I kept ordering Qualia night because this is the only product that works for me when it comes to sleep. I tried every product including melatonin, herbal teas, prescription drugs, etc and nothing really worked. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 stars is the price. But I am willing to pay for something that really works.
Ryan W. - 2022-11-11
I think the only downside is having to sometimes take 5 or 6 capsules for that full effect. Other than that I can take 2 or 3 and feel good all day
Andreas H. - 2022-11-11
I feel like my productivity and motivation has improved since starting to take this. When I first started, irritability increased a bit, but it seems to have worn off after a couple of weeks.
Jacob N. - 2022-11-08
I even finished my 1st bottle and I'm extremely satisfied the shipping was so fast everything was smooth gotta love love nootropics
Stephen T. - 2022-11-06
What I really like is that Qualia Life replaces the need for me to having several bottles of supplements. It's difficult with a product like this to really feel a difference, but I trust the brand and trust that it is beneficial to my health. The heavy price tag means I only buy on offer, hence 4 stars.
Alan P. - 2022-11-01
I've only been taking it for a little over a week but I do feel that I have had improvement. The only reason I give it four stars is due to the price.
CHASE L. - 2022-10-31
While I haven't noticed a whole lot of change with my vision other than less eyestrain with one whole bottle finished. I have the hope of continued positive change with my continued use of the product.
TRACEY B. - 2022-10-31 | Beta Tester
Better bowl movement
Meg H. - 2022-10-31 | Beta Tester
I had a lot of abdominal discomfort with the product at first, but felt sharp through all of it. It definitely promotes healthy stooling and helped me to feel more mental clarity. There were days when I had up to 6 stools which is abnormal for me.
Jonah G. - 2022-10-31 | Beta Tester
Easy to ingest. May or may not be helping with mood. Diet stayed relatively the same while taking this.
ali e. - 2022-10-30 | Beta Tester
Easy to take and fit in. i like that its a powder instead of another pill. excited to see what the potential benefits long term might be. Easy to open and use and clear simple directions
Leah N. - 2022-10-30 | Beta Tester
Great addition for digestive help Easily mixed in to a daily smoothie
Daniel S. - 2022-10-25
Good clean energy and def a focus booster 👍🏾👍🏾 The focus effect does last all day which was def a nice plus I primarily use it during my fast because food intake seems to dampen the effect Even tho the recommendation is to take two pills with food
Andrea D. - 2022-10-24
Works good. Expensive but works. There are less expensive options out there that are similar. I like it but may not be able to afford it.
Laura A. - 2022-10-23
Thinking had become a chore. It felt like I was working in a marsh; there was no flow. Enter Qualia products (I took Mind, Focus, Sleep and Vision- I was pretty desperate). It wasn't instant but within a week or two, I noticed the brain congestion began clearing and I could think clearly again. My sleep is also improving.
Alexander M. - 2022-10-22
Everything ok, the product have works according their promise. However one capsule was empty, without product.
T.J. M. - 2022-10-18
Curious to see if I can replicate the positive focus.
Chad Y. - 2022-10-17
This product is pretty awesome, brings me clarity and drive, only reason its not 5 stars is having to swallow 7 pills everyday but definitely worth it.
Corey A. - 2022-10-09
This product may recalibrate your brain if used wisely, however don’t expect a miracle without putting in the work.
Erik W. - 2022-10-04
I've tried Qualia Mind and I'm excited to try Quaila Focus as well. I love that they're combining L theanine with other adaptogenic superfoods.
Tahir K. - 2022-10-02
NA
Great product