Reviews

    
Leonardo D. - 2020-01-17
I’m on my second bottle but I can’t say I feel all the benefits the product claims. I’ll probably give more time because I believe in the ingredients. One thing that I definitely don’t like it’s the fact the a product so expensive, that requires proper storage and is a such specialty type of product comes in a Amazon paper bag. How do I know how long and what type of storage it had before getting to me? Neurohacker you can definitely do better!
Michael C. - 2019-12-14
In short ... it’s just not nearly as good/effective as Nootropics Depot. I’m sorry I really wanted to love your product but it can’t compare to a Phenibut Phenylpiracetam Caffeine L-Theanine combo 🤷🏻‍♂️ Sorry
david t. - 2019-11-29 | Beta Tester
No effect
Christopher H. - 2019-11-27
your website sucks. I've been trying to enter this review for 5 mins, but it keeps giving a page error.
Danielle S. - 2019-11-23 | Beta Tester
I cut down to 3 pills/day and then stopped taking them altogether because I just did not like the way they made me feel. I feel a little too jittery and the second night, it took me half an hour to decide which pajamas to wear!
Katalina D. - 2019-11-09
For me, this product only gave me a very slight focus increase more than usual with a little bit of energy! I believe my body would take much better with Qualia Mind and also Qualia Focus. I spoke to someone earlier about sending me bottles of those two to reveiw for you and make a story/post on social media channels for your company. Really love what you're all about! =]
Ben T. - 2019-11-03
I Didn’t notice any improvement in cognitive function. customer service was great though
MARY P. - 2019-10-23 | Beta Tester
Love the idea but it felt the same as having a cup of coffee. I would prefer a non-caffeinated product.
Laura F. - 2019-10-17 | Beta Tester
the flavor is really difficult to handle. it made me nauseous. it tastes like chemicals. im not even sure if i was able to reap the effects just because the flavor is so potent that just made me feel sick.
Matthew M. - 2019-10-03
I haven't really noticed much of a difference other than the little bit of caffeine. I've tried the FAQ link for refund and it doesnt work. On top of that they sent me the next go around which you know isn't cheap. If it works great for you then that's all good, just for me not so much.
Kevin H. - 2019-09-27
I’d heard so much hype about Qualia and was really excited to try it. I took it exactly as directed but didn’t notice much effect. I kept taking it hoping it would just take a while to start working. Unfortunately after using for a month, I notice little effect. Really disappointing.
Mariandrea R. - 2019-09-22
I'm very pleased with the support and attention I've received, I was very curious about trying Qualia and really hoped to get the expected benefits, however, it didn't really work for me which was very disappointing, I just tried it for a few days and I'm not sure what happened but I was feeling odd, I felt tachycardia and my hands were shaking, I felt oddly agitated, I stopped taking Qualia and got back to normal, it wasn't anything too bad and I didn't get anything checked, I just stopped b...Read more.
Norman P. - 2019-08-25
I've tried everything under the sun, and this product wasn't much different than the rest based on 30 day trial. Oh well, it is what it is.
Andrew S. - 2019-08-19
I've been taking this for 3 weeks now, 5 days/week, and haven't noticed any difference at all. I've even upped my sleep and improved diet. Not sure if I will continue for a second month. I'm giving it 2 stars instead of 1 for quality customer service. I've asked a few questions and they got back to me in a couple of days.
Javier W. - 2019-08-13
I tried qualia the effects for me were not worth the price. Slightly elevated mood in the morning less depressed obsessive thoughts during the day or more control but the price didnt really justify the benefits for me personally. I also drive forklift so not a ceo or anything lol. Maybe better for one of those guys.
Sonya T. - 2019-08-09
It keeps me awake but it doesn't keep me focus
Cheryl P. - 2019-08-09
Just what I need to help with distractibility and focus when I'm multi-tasking. I may be getting used to it, however, as it's not quite as potent on bottle 4 as on bottle 1. Still one of the best formulations I've found!
Patric Y. - 2019-08-06
so far I have not noticed any discernible difference
Joshua C. - 2019-08-02
Didn't see much of a difference and the taste was not palatable.
Tyler S. - 2019-07-08
I was able to take it for the first week and it was working the only thing was every morning i had to choke down 7 huge capsules that tasted so strongly like rotten fish that i just gave up and stopped taking them..
Brandon C. - 2019-06-09
Meh
We all have unique situations. This didn't do anything positive for me and I am quite surprised so many people really have such mind shattering results. I have used 3 bottles to give it the long term chance but will never buy again. I recommend you try one bottle. If it doesn't do what you want then pass.
Laurel H. - 2019-05-10
I was excited about testing the product because I’ve been wanting to try it before spending $130 for a bottle. I’m disappointed in whatever it was I took. Everything was the same except I got really grumpy and irritated on Wednesday which isn’t like my norm. Also my neck was sore and jaw was tight on Wednesday as well.
Elizabeth K. - 2019-05-04
I took the supplement at 0630. I did a yoga practice, cleaned the house a bit, then got a jade bed massage at my yoga studio. By 12 noon I was exhausted and wanted to go back to bed for a nap. I had to work in the afternoon, so after 45 minutes of restlessness, I got up and worked. It's 930 pm now and I'm exhausted.
Jacob M. - 2019-04-30
Little more fogginess
betty b. - 2019-01-06
After 1 month of taking the product I experienced declining sleep Eventually reduced to none on several nights to 2-3 hours per night I was taking 4 capsules instead of 7 per day After I quit taking the product I continued experiencing significant sleep difficulties for a while The past 2 nights I was able to sleep 4-5 hours I am hoping this problem is resolved Perhaps the directions should be modified to suggest an escalating dose plan Wonder if cycling this product would be bene...Read more.