Reviews

    
Michael O. - 2023-01-28
First off, the product gave me very little focus and drive. And then it turned my stool a black color. Overpriced in my opinion and not very effective!
Stephen J. - 2022-12-17
I have not noticed any benefits. Also, this supplement upsets my stomach and I am therefore reluctant to take it anymore. I do not eat breakfast and my first meal is at 1:30. I was hoping it would help me to get through my full work day much better but this limitation is another negative issue.
Kathryn I. - 2022-12-13
Never received my order
Carol P. - 2022-10-26
Not working at all. I feel more tired and forgetful. Was hoping for the best
Samuel A. - 2022-10-03
Haven't felt anything
Walter W. - 2022-09-26
After trying out a subscription bundle (nootropic), I found it to have little to no effect. There are better nootropics on the market and for a better price. I also found the customer service to be subpar. Look elsewhere for better nootropic and health related procuts.
Melissa H. - 2022-08-16
Unfortunately, this didn’t do anything for me.
Brad C. - 2022-08-09
I tried it for 30 days and it didn't improve my deep sleep at all. I was hopeful...
Preston M. - 2022-08-04
I'm a full-time student studying psychology and I was looking for something to give me that extra Drive, memory, and focus. After doing extensive research on different products this one was the one that stood out the most to me so I purchased my first bottle and after a week of use, I haven't noticed any improvement in memory or Focus I actually feel more groggy and tired and less motivated to complete my assignments and even show up to class. this is a Placebo and just a giant money grab.
Kathy F. - 2022-08-01 | Beta Tester
It made me more anxious
Monica O. - 2022-07-26 | Beta Tester
It had no noticeable effect
K M. - 2022-07-22
This just did NOT work for me!
Megan M. - 2022-07-13 | Beta Tester
I couldn’t really tell a difference yet
Jennifer T. - 2022-07-01
There is no customer service! I have tried for 2 days to get in touch with someone but no one will respond.
Ed M. - 2022-06-22
I took this product as suggested by the label. I am a healthy eater, have 7 hours of sleep most of the time, exercise, don't do drugs, or alcohol, and take coffee only twice a week. By your standards, I should be a great candidate to see more energy, clarity, and mental focus. Not for $129. I appreciate you letting me try your product and I seem to be getting my money back. I read many reviews about its capabilities. None of them worked for me and I have to consider they were mostly a hipe!
Lee C. - 2022-06-11 | Beta Tester
Well, there were no negative effects but no noticeable positive effect for me either. I hate to give it only one star, because I like the company and have used some of their other products. But, for the short-term trial of SENOLYTIC, I just didn't see any change at all. Packaging, great. Service, great. Science? The ingredients might have had some apparent effect in prior trials/studies, but unfortunately, for me there was no effect.
Ben C. - 2022-05-12
I got the caffeine-free version because mammals react to caffeine similarly to low-grade meth so I try to keep it out of my diet. I take the maximum recommended dosage of 5 capsules per day 5 days a week and I have not noticed any changes in my focus or attention span at all. I get 8-9 hours of sleep and take them when I first wake up, on an empty stomach. There have been no changes to my productivity levels.
Gaspar T. - 2022-04-30
I didn't feel any effects. I took the whole bottle and I am not satisfied in the least.
BRIAN DEREK H. - 2022-04-18
HOPING FOR GOOD RESULTS!!!
Evelyn H. - 2022-04-05
I tried the product for over a month and did not feel a difference. Does not work
Shawn W. - 2022-03-31
This stuff is garbage If you like an upset stomach and gaging Go for it, stay away at all costs
Caleb K. - 2022-03-20
I want to cancel
Marcelo N. - 2022-03-05
I bought I paid and you don’t deliver me I am waiting for my product
Naniloa S. - 2022-03-02
I haven’t noticed any changes. I was not having sleep problems prior to taking.
George F. - 2022-03-01
My and I tried Quilia mind for one month. The only affect on us was a debit from our bank card as the product does nothing other. We don’t recommend spending that much money on something that don’t work.