Reviews

Add
Lauri M. - 2020-03-18
Overall, I had a pleasant experience using the product. It did help me wind down at night, although I also continued my melatonin. In general, I woke refreshed other than maybe the first morning and one other when I had a headache unrelated to the product. My energy seemed good the day after.
Craig S. - 2020-03-14
Still assessing several of your products at once. Eternitus, Focus, Mind, the Energy Drink. The problem is that it takes time to assess, and honestly the combined cost is prohibited even if it does work. I do not see very competitive package deals, so will have to decide how to use or not use your product line after the next 1-2 months. I am Considering investing in the company.
Richard R. - 2020-03-12
It's great having a natural production. I usually get a really upset stomach when I take supplements with chemicals on an empty stomach. The only downside I will say is the quanity of pills that I need to take.
Xiaoyi W. - 2020-02-28
This product makes me feel calm yet energetic.
Mehial Mike B. - 2020-02-28
So far seems to help when I need to dig down and hustle
Jeremy F. - 2020-02-27
It's works decently well for the cost. I found that when I pair it with N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC), it's the perfect combo for what I need right now.
yao l. - 2020-02-26
Great product although qualia mind gives me a bigger boost of energy
Erich R. - 2020-02-15
Overall I like it. It is undoubtedly quite pricey but in looking over the ingredients it is a mix of a ton of various compounds, extracts, and supplements that are generally said to be positive for health and that would cost quite a bit on their own to buy separately (if even at all) - and furthermore this one has them balanced against one another too. With something as complex and long-term as aging I can't say concretely from my own experience with Eternus as of brief but since starting it ...Read more.
Kyle R. - 2020-02-13
This really is a great energy drink. It provides a very lucid burst of energy with some nice similarities to Qualia, but much shorter lasting. Some other energy drinks I've had can become kind of unpleasant, but this one was wonderful. The taste is not good, but I'm not a fan of other energy drinks out there either, so that's not a big deal. Would recommend trying.
Norman G. - 2020-02-12
Just start my trial about a week and a half ago......so far so good. Started with four capsules a day and moved up to 5 beginning second week. Much calmer during the day, and definite increase in ability to focus and stay on topic. My ability to mentally scan design options and projects has improved. Also experienced sleep improvement. Looking forward to future advancements, perhaps at full dosage level.
Angela D S. - 2020-02-11
I can’t give it 5 stars, since I’ve only taken it 3 times now, but so far I have noticed a significant increase in my energy. This has helped me to have better and more productive workouts, which I’m hoping will help me to increase my mitochondria, which in turn will increase my energy. And so it goes....
Justin R. - 2020-02-10
Great Product. My focus has definitely increased!!
Ellen S. - 2020-02-10
Ms
After a struggle with autoimmunity, The ability to concentrate when writing and remember steps in a yoga sequence are back.
Bobby Y. - 2020-02-05
It’s hard to actually quantify whether this works for me or not. However, I do find that it seems to allow me to work longer throughout the day. My energy levels are less prone to dropping and I don’t get as tired as I usually do. Not sure if it’s from the product but it seems to work. I would recommend trying for yourself.
Jason T. - 2020-02-02
Lost my Oura ring, so I can’t track if my sleep has become deeper/longer, but there’s been no adverse affects so far. Been a little bit off on taking it as directed but I think I’ve got the hang of it now. Hopefully this’ll help me get better results
Ciprian C-tin C. - 2020-01-22
Mr
The product is good in terms of its effects. My comments: (1) the taste you get used to it, but could be smoother rather than feeling a tad sandy/granular. (2) it does have a moderate, consistent calming effect, you just feel calm. (3) is easy on the stomach, can take on empty too. (4) I really did not notice energy increase almost at all. Just feeling calm. All in all, this product is ok. For me, the taste/texture could use some improvement and I miss to see the energy jolt. I took so far f...Read more.
Svetoslav T. - 2020-01-15
I noticed effects after 1 day of taking this product. I am now able to focus naturally on my daily routine, and spend more quality time exercising and doing the things that matter to me the most. I feel healthier and have more clarity of thought now as well as feeling grateful for accomplishing more work. Wonderful product!
Laya S. - 2020-01-14
Because of my sensitivity to B6 & 12, I went slowly in upping my dosage from one capsule a day for the first week, 2 for the second, etc. Have just begun week 4. I can digest Qualia well on an empty stomach (with a cup of water first). And no insomnia from the B vitamins. The positive "mind" effect is hard to pinpoint because the mind is complex! However what I can say is that I can discern my choices quicker and with more clarity and this helps me feel more efficient, confident AND mor...Read more.
Laura O. - 2020-01-07
I followed the makers of Qualia for over a year (i.e. via podcasts) and then ordered it. I did not have any major effect - however my husband who is 65 started taking it and I saw the change in him right away; sharper, better memory, it's pretty incredible. So, I continue to order it for my husband who has excellent results -- my takeaway is that Qualia's results depend on one's particular genome (like anything else...).
Devon S. - 2019-12-30
I’d highly recommend for anyone that works a job that requires a good level of concentration. Or during a time where you have to be switched on I.e meetings, brain storming. It gives you a calm focus. Pros Improves motivation Mental cognition Faster recall Sentences flow better - less stuttering. Cons Contains caffeine, so don’t drink too much coffee with it, if any. Can feel drained if you take it too many days in a row because it increases your drive to learn etc. Relative...Read more.
Matt D. - 2019-12-28
Mr
Helps productivity and focus. Wish it cost half as much and you could order lower quantity. Don’t need the full amount.
Scott C. - 2019-12-24
I feel pretty good about the results. Nothing earth shattering but somewhat noticeable results. Please note that 7 pills are the suggested dosage and 7 pills is a lot to swallow. I don't know how long I will be able to keep with that many pills at once but going on month 2.
John P. - 2019-12-15
It works brilliantly, but I am running out, and they no longer ship it to my country. I shall regretfully have to try competing products.
alexander V. - 2019-12-06
I've been cycling Qualia Mind with other nootropic solutions, and it seems to have a nice balance of actually doing something while not having any unpleasant side effects. I took adderall for awhile, and of course it's got more of an obvious effect, but I find the feeling of being on it (and the crash) unpleasant, and of course, I don't want to take an amphetamine every day. Qualia definitely helps my ADD to an extent. My biggest complaint is that they could make it a lot more "user friend...Read more.
Thurman M. - 2019-11-24
Great Product. Half bottle is more than enough for the whole day