Reviews

Add
Michal Š. - 2018-09-02
I using various range of nootropics. Qualia is in some way good recipe. But it was always for me just an add-on to other stuff. I mean, a really good as supplement for other nootropics but not worth the price. I paying about 120€ for one pack. It's should be much more potent and noticeable for that price.
Georgii I. - 2018-08-26
First two days (and then again after a week break) I felt really high, almost like amphetamines. Lots of energy, almost maniacal, great mood, body buzz. Thankfully no hangover. Then it becomes more subtle, even to the point I barely notice any effect at all. However overall I am definitely noticing increased productivity, increased emotional resiliency, broadened mental horizon. That said, it is far from magical and won't remove brain fog and make things easy. With this, I still get mentally ...Read more.
Jayne S. - 2018-08-24
Started about 8 days ago and do not notice any benefits. I have been having headaches and increased my water intake. I shall wait and see.
Malia S. - 2018-06-18
I'm not entirely sure if I want to continue on this. I "think" it's the tyrosine because I've had this feeling taking just that before, but I feel really intense and short-tempered on too much of this (more than 2 capsules). It "also" creates a level of focus I'm not used to but I feel like a b---tch on wheels.. so.. I may need to get used to it, use less of it.. I'm not totally sure yet.. We will see.
Mary S. - 2018-06-01
Have been using 4 capsules in the morning without food for 14 days. My weight is 110 lbs. I'm 79 yrs of age.Reason for not taking more is due to the stimulatory effects mainly of the caffeine. I find the overall effect fairly subtle but helpful in terms of all around mental functioning such as somewhat improved short-term memory, and perhaps better word recall.And, some improvement in sleep. I also give 3 caps to my husband with breakfast as he's not comfortable with taking supplements on...Read more.
Christopher B. - 2018-05-24
Having experienced different nootropics, I have notice nothing new while dosing with Qualia as of 1.5 months. Part of my lack of a noticeable effect might be that I was already supplementing with a sound nootropic from a reputable company, prior to Qualia. I expect that I might notice slight differences in a few months of use, if not, then I will cycle out Qualia and my previous supplement and then monitor the effects. Time will tell.
thom v. - 2018-05-18
Qualia is a two part supplement. "Step 1" pills kind of feel like a caffeine boost but without the come down or jitters. I have noticed it helps enter a state of focus or "flow" more easily. The "step 2" is supposed to provide your brain with nutrients to stay healthy. It is very hard to notice if that is working, as my cognitive ability comparable to what it was 1 month ago. I will continue to use this product for 3 months to give it a fair try. However the price is so dang high it is har...Read more.
fabien v. - 2018-05-16
I'm a bit disappointed when I see all those review saying how much they felt it, I did not feel much. I may have had a little effect on my focus but it is not yet very conclusive. I'm going to finish my bottle see if it needs to build up in my system or if I feel something when I stop but so far nothing as miraculous as what I've read in other reviews
Karina D. - 2018-02-15
Although I can really appreciate that the company is really trying to do something great here, what they are offering as far as formulation goes, it did not really fit my chemistry. I had this weird side effect to the second bottle pill, and headaches were constant even after change the dosage to 1:2 ratio. I would totally give it another try if they change the formulation, but for now I am gonna have to stop using it.
Peter O. - 2017-11-24
I am a person of few words... So this will be a bulleted review: - Strong/complete formula with very noticeable focus and improvement of intelligence - No brain fog that comes occasionally with strong stacking like this - STONKING HEADACHE THE DAY AFTER ;-( - I would recommend this product but may caution lowering the dose
Dillon E. - 2017-11-24
Not getting the results that were expected
Don V. - 2017-11-23
I've been taking all these ingredients on my own for years. I thought I would try your product, but I would rather control my own dosage and alchemy.
Deric D. - 2017-11-12
3/5
Subscription
Rowynn D. - 2017-10-02
I was very excited to try Qualia as I love the concept and the amount of thoughtful research the collective has put into this product. I have been taking nootropics for 2 years now. Qualia works wonders for the first few hours, but by about 5pm I crash, and crash hard. I become so debilitated that I have to lay down for two hours. This has never happened to me before and I find it alarming. I am going to finish the 30 day cycle and hope that it means my body is just taking time to adjust. I s...Read more.
kate c. - 2017-09-30
It woke me up and did clear the morning fog. If I took the recommend dose it gave me anxiety. I dropped it by one pill and that seemed to work. I probably won't try it again after I finish this bottle.
Ben T. - 2019-11-03
I Didn’t notice any improvement in cognitive function. customer service was great though
MARY P. - 2019-10-23
Love the idea but it felt the same as having a cup of coffee. I would prefer a non-caffeinated product.
monte h. - 2019-10-22
I had high hopes for Qualia Mind Caffeine Free. Hoped that by taking a well-studied combination, I would avoid having to do single-ingredient trial and error. Unfortunately, two problems arose. Indigestion happens 100% of the time, with burps that smell like the pills (I'm told by support that this is due to an algae ingredient). I also experience muscle tension. I've tried adjusting grams/kilogram of body weight, and "clearing out" for several days and returning to a low dose.
Laura F. - 2019-10-17
the flavor is really difficult to handle. it made me nauseous. it tastes like chemicals. im not even sure if i was able to reap the effects just because the flavor is so potent that just made me feel sick.
Matthew M. - 2019-10-03
I haven't really noticed much of a difference other than the little bit of caffeine. I've tried the FAQ link for refund and it doesnt work. On top of that they sent me the next go around which you know isn't cheap. If it works great for you then that's all good, just for me not so much.
Jerry J. - 2019-09-25
I took the recommended dose of 7 tablets for 5 days. I noticed slightly improved sleep, but nothing else. The day after a stopped (3 weeks ago) I suffered an acute illness (completely unrelated to QM) and have not yet recommenced taking the tablets. (I'm proving this review now only because of a large number of requests to do so. I think it would be better wait until I have tried the product for at least 3 weeks).
MARIANDREA R. - 2019-09-22
I'm very pleased with the support and attention I've received, I was very curious about trying Qualia and really hoped to get the expected benefits, however, it didn't really work for me which was very disappointing, I just tried it for a few days and I'm not sure what happened but I was feeling odd, I felt tachycardia and my hands were shaking, I felt oddly agitated, I stopped taking Qualia and got back to normal, it wasn't anything too bad and I didn't get anything checked, I just stopped b...Read more.
Norman P. - 2019-08-25
I've tried everything under the sun, and this product wasn't much different than the rest based on 30 day trial. Oh well, it is what it is.
Andrew S. - 2019-08-19
I've been taking this for 3 weeks now, 5 days/week, and haven't noticed any difference at all. I've even upped my sleep and improved diet. Not sure if I will continue for a second month. I'm giving it 2 stars instead of 1 for quality customer service. I've asked a few questions and they got back to me in a couple of days.
Javier W. - 2019-08-13
I tried qualia the effects for me were not worth the price. Slightly elevated mood in the morning less depressed obsessive thoughts during the day or more control but the price didnt really justify the benefits for me personally. I also drive forklift so not a ceo or anything lol. Maybe better for one of those guys.