Reviews

Add
Laura W. - 2018-01-25
Qualia works as promised, and I highly recommend it. On day 1 I felt so it working. On day 2 it worked better, and by day 4 the benefits were obvious. I felt happier than I’ve felt in years, with more energy and greatly improved concentration. I smile now!
akasha n. - 2018-01-22
love it... i am super sensitive to all supplements and not yet on the committed 5/2 5/2. i am building up slow. love the product. already feel advantages. both super clear and productive as well as deeper sleep.
Guest - 2018-01-17
Incredibly effective most times. It always comes with a Qualia promo card. Why not add a grid on it that lets me record how much/many I'm taking a day. Also, please start creating a way to start customizing my intake per month. I only take 2/4 instead of 3/6 which means one bottle lasts me more than a month, and since I'm a subscriber, the stock starts piling up.
Guest - 2018-01-17
Overall, I am benefiting from Qualia and will continue to take it. I'm an author and plan to write and publish 1.5 million words this year. That kind of productivity takes extreme self-discipline and mental focus. On top of that, I have severe ADHD that I only treat with diet, exercise, and nootropics. I'm also a mom and the housekeeper of the family. So, you can see, my hands are full. Pros: One of the biggest benefits I've seen since starting Qualia is that the severe emotional anxiety ...Read more.
Codyt C. - 2018-01-16
Most nootropics for me had a side effect of jitters, headache, or fogginess. Qualia gave me brain clarity, focus the first day i took it and was sustained for a good 5 hrs noticeably. I haven't felt any "crash" or side effect with the product. I feel it's a really top quality product.
Kevin D. - 2018-01-02
Adjusting to the precise scheduling of Qualia was a bit of a challenge for me the first week. The first day I consumed the standard dose of 3:6 around 7:30am and was unfortunately awake a lot later than I prefer (about 11pm). The second day I lowered the dose to 2:4 and was still quite awake around the time I wanted to sleep, but managed to fall asleep a lot faster than the first day. Qualia provides an edge to my awareness that I throughly enjoy and I would give this product five stars i...Read more.
Guest - 2017-12-28
Love the adaptogens, hate the buzz. Otherwise it's a great stack; improved my focus and clarity.
Jerome A. - 2017-12-21
4/5
Subscription
Sam B. - 2017-12-07
I frequently have trouble sleeping and am too busy with assignments to be active, both of which would cause Qualia to not be very effective, so I have not used it much. When I have, I notice I have much more energy to go do stuff and have fun and more drive to get important things done. I feel like myself again, and I truly enjoy life while I am on Qualia. Am attempting to start excersizing and sleeping more so I can utilize Qualia fully. Keep up the good work neurohacker collective
Meng V. - 2017-12-04
It's been almost 2 weeks since I've taken Qualia. I work a 12 hour rotation shift. I'm experiencing less tiredness throughout the day. After work I still have full of energy to study and still focus with less fog and even more motivated to do so. I'm looking forward for the next few months to see if anything incredible or experiences changes.
david s. - 2017-12-02
4/5
Hey guys, I have been taking this stuff for two weeks now and I can say I really do feel a difference. I've noticed I'm more willing to entertain new ideas and have been able to obsorb information more easily as well.
Guest - 2017-11-23
After completing my 2nd week of using Qualia my experience has been a mixed bag mostly due to the expectations I placed on the product. I restarted the Keto (Modified Atkins) with my first dosage. I've also been using KetoOS. The first three days were underwhelming. I noted no major changes and didn't "feel" clearer. At max I get about 5-6 hours of sleep, usually 3-4 and expected the product to make up for my poor sleep habits. After getting the recommended hours of sleep I felt slightly bett...Read more.
sean m. - 2017-11-23
4/5
Love it and will recommend it to family and friends.
Amy H. - 2017-11-11
I do have a hard time swallowing all the pills but glad it’s only one time in morning. Otherwise I can tell the difference and am excited to see the long term goal.
Robert K. - 2017-11-11
4/5
Pretty, pretty, pretty good
Joshua T. - 2017-10-17
I gave it 4 stars bc the initial start was a little unpleasant: headache, stomach discomfort. Then I realized I needed to drink more water AND more coffee! Mentally, it lifts the proverbial fog and keeps one on point with a veritable calm throughout the day.
Guest - 2017-10-16
I'll be honest, I was a little disappointed that it didn't have the WOW factor that Ben Greenfield described in his review. But after a few days of use I did feel..."smoother"? More even-keeled. Things did bother me a much and I found it easier to shrug off negative emotions.
Juan C. - 2017-10-03
4/5
Subscription
Miles S. - 2017-09-28
The very first pill I took I did notice a cognitive shift and boost in mood. I'm only a few weeks in and am noticing/tracking the overall changes I notice. I also take some other supplements from Onnit.com and Bulletproof.com, and I may have to stop those for a time to see what supplement is actually working for me!
Adam W. - 2017-09-27
Qualia gives you a number of battle-proven, high-quality nootropics and doesn’t skimp on dosages. My only complaint is the high price, but its wide range of ingredients and generous dosages makes the high price point easier to swallow.
Emily W. - 2017-09-14
4/5
Subscription
Thomas H. - 2017-09-12
Seems to be a legit product. Helps me stay focused and sharp. Price per month is too high. Will continue taking it, but sooner or later, I'm probably going to stop dolling out over $100 month. Wouldn't be the least surprised that within a few months after I would stop ordering, someone would call or email with a lower price.
Angelo J. - 2019-11-15
3rd day on Qualia Mind I experienced a great amount of “clean energy” no jitters. Sadly after a week use of the product I experienced a very bad reaction to the product, something that I describe as my anxiety going though the roof. Honestly Qualia Mind has potential but I had to discontinue use after this unwanted effect it caused.
Lillian G. - 2019-11-14
I switched from Qualia Mind to Qualia Focus for a month, to see if I could save some money. I saw a noticeable difference, and not in a good way. For me, Qualia Mind is a perfect product, and Qualia Focus just did not give me the clarity of thought and energy that Mind does.
Chang H. - 2019-11-13
Since I was taking it for eight days, It seems Ok. Especially when I woke up and took in the morning before heading to work.