Reviews

Add
Jason T. - 2020-02-02
Lost my Oura ring, so I can’t track if my sleep has become deeper/longer, but there’s been no adverse affects so far. Been a little bit off on taking it as directed but I think I’ve got the hang of it now. Hopefully this’ll help me get better results
Ciprian C-tin C. - 2020-01-22
Mr
The product is good in terms of its effects. My comments: (1) the taste you get used to it, but could be smoother rather than feeling a tad sandy/granular. (2) it does have a moderate, consistent calming effect, you just feel calm. (3) is easy on the stomach, can take on empty too. (4) I really did not notice energy increase almost at all. Just feeling calm. All in all, this product is ok. For me, the taste/texture could use some improvement and I miss to see the energy jolt. I took so far f...Read more.
Svetoslav T. - 2020-01-15
I noticed effects after 1 day of taking this product. I am now able to focus naturally on my daily routine, and spend more quality time exercising and doing the things that matter to me the most. I feel healthier and have more clarity of thought now as well as feeling grateful for accomplishing more work. Wonderful product!
Laya S. - 2020-01-14
Because of my sensitivity to B6 & 12, I went slowly in upping my dosage from one capsule a day for the first week, 2 for the second, etc. Have just begun week 4. I can digest Qualia well on an empty stomach (with a cup of water first). And no insomnia from the B vitamins. The positive "mind" effect is hard to pinpoint because the mind is complex! However what I can say is that I can discern my choices quicker and with more clarity and this helps me feel more efficient, confident AND mor...Read more.
Laura O. - 2020-01-07
I followed the makers of Qualia for over a year (i.e. via podcasts) and then ordered it. I did not have any major effect - however my husband who is 65 started taking it and I saw the change in him right away; sharper, better memory, it's pretty incredible. So, I continue to order it for my husband who has excellent results -- my takeaway is that Qualia's results depend on one's particular genome (like anything else...).
Devon S. - 2019-12-30
I’d highly recommend for anyone that works a job that requires a good level of concentration. Or during a time where you have to be switched on I.e meetings, brain storming. It gives you a calm focus. Pros Improves motivation Mental cognition Faster recall Sentences flow better - less stuttering. Cons Contains caffeine, so don’t drink too much coffee with it, if any. Can feel drained if you take it too many days in a row because it increases your drive to learn etc. Relative...Read more.
Matt D. - 2019-12-28
Mr
Helps productivity and focus. Wish it cost half as much and you could order lower quantity. Don’t need the full amount.
Scott C. - 2019-12-24
I feel pretty good about the results. Nothing earth shattering but somewhat noticeable results. Please note that 7 pills are the suggested dosage and 7 pills is a lot to swallow. I don't know how long I will be able to keep with that many pills at once but going on month 2.
John P. - 2019-12-15
It works brilliantly, but I am running out, and they no longer ship it to my country. I shall regretfully have to try competing products.
alexander V. - 2019-12-06
I've been cycling Qualia Mind with other nootropic solutions, and it seems to have a nice balance of actually doing something while not having any unpleasant side effects. I took adderall for awhile, and of course it's got more of an obvious effect, but I find the feeling of being on it (and the crash) unpleasant, and of course, I don't want to take an amphetamine every day. Qualia definitely helps my ADD to an extent. My biggest complaint is that they could make it a lot more "user friend...Read more.
Thurman M. - 2019-11-24
Great Product. Half bottle is more than enough for the whole day
jon h. - 2019-11-18
to be honest, a two day trial is much too short in my opinion to provide any meaningful feedback. and my schedule was such that I tried a bottle one morning and then I didn’t use the second bottle until one morning a few days later. I did feel more alert but I couldn’t tell if it was different than just drinking a cup of coffee (with some medicinal mushrooms, cinnamon, etc.).
Garrett F. - 2019-11-13 | Beta Tester
Overall, my first few days of trying Qualia Focus had me feeling a bit more high-energy and fluid in social situations. However, these few days have also been abnormal for my routine—and so more time is needed to validate the effects are not just chance and circumstance.
Peter H. - 2019-11-13
I take Qualia MIND early morning between 5-6am and then Nootropic early afternoon 12noon-1pm and remain motivated hyper focused all day and then easily fall asleep by 9pm.
M B. - 2019-11-12 | Beta Tester
My mood is better than before. Apart from that, I'm not sure I notice a big difference, but I do like that my mood is better.
Pax F. - 2019-11-12
Life sure is easier with the right nutrients in circulation. However, the sugar did affect my gut in a slightly unpleasant way. Any chance of making it with 2grams?
Mara D. - 2019-11-11
Qualia Mind has give me so much energy. I’m very please with the results and would recommend this product
Bobby H. - 2019-11-08
The only reason why am rating it four stars is because I haven’t been on it long enough to tell the full impact but I can say that I have lots of energy I stay focus and I actually want to get work done I want to do stuff I don’t know what it is that I would be doing but I find something to do it doesn’t matter I just love the effects that it gives me it just helps me stay up and stay sustained and ready to go I haven’t taken it in a few days because of my eating habits and I wanted it to wor...Read more.
Guest - 2019-11-07 | Beta Tester
The benefit I experienced was more sustained energy thru the day - no ups & downs energy-wise. I did not however feel more mental focus. I felt wired/jittery when the product was combined with coffee, otherwise with the product alone very little jitteryness.
Andrew C. - 2019-11-01
It feels like it is still early days with this but so far my sleep (which was extremely poor) has improved enormously. And with that, my anxiety has reduced significantly. I’d have to give it a few more months, I think, before knowing the impact on my mental state.
Jim H. - 2019-10-25 | Beta Tester
I like the energizing, non-jittery stimulation! I feel like I’m a more focused listener in conversation and more likely to dig into the next task without equivocating about it first. The flavor isn’t bad, but it does seem like coconut sugar is being used to mask bitterness of ingredients. I’d be curious if I’d like a less sweetened version more?
James H. - 2019-10-24
Nice quality products! Noticed cognitive improvement, month 2.
Francis Z. - 2019-10-24
I was a bit skeptical about Qualia at first, since I'm the type of guy who don't believe in taking any "drugs". Now that I've been on Qualia for about a month, consistently 7 capsols a day, I noticed a significant improvement in my mood. I used to have slightly negative mindset most of the time. After taking Qualia, I've noticed my mood shifted towards being positive most of the time. My thinking happened to become clearer/sharper as well, though less noticeable. It could simply due to t...Read more.
Shawn W. - 2019-10-23 | Beta Tester
Solid. Much better than these caffeine and flavor products. Could taste a bit better. But honestly it tells me it's loaded with real herbs and nutrients. Which again sets it apart.
Marc C. - 2019-10-22 | Beta Tester
The effects were subtle. More relaxed about stressful issues. Able to focus for longer periods of time on projects. Seemed to troubleshoot things quickly. I was a little day dreamy for the first hour but went away.