Reviews

Add
Kyle P. - 2018-02-24
It's very difficult to differentiate self awareness and the benefits of qualia, although it does seem to adjust my focus into a more optimal state. I'd like to fix where my life's hindering, and I've been trying to take in more knowledge for the best possible position in jobs, wisdom, application, and determination. I feel that my thoughts have been distant for a while, and I'm slowly realizing every minute that passes that is wasted... It makes me dislike time and how little is projected int...Read more.
Guest - 2018-02-14
The product definitely seems to do what it is intended to. Thoughts seem more clear and concentration is easier to prolong. With that being said, the difference is not extraordinary for the price. I did not expect a "Limitless" experience and think the product does really work, but for the price point monthly it is a bit steep to continue with for the given results. Good product, but pricey for what it gives you.
Christopher S. - 2018-02-06
4/5
Single Order
Ahmad H. - 2018-01-31
Currently on my second week taking Qualia.. I have only been taking the lowest dosage ((1) Step One (2) Step Two) because I already run at a pretty fast pace and was concerned about difficulty sleeping. I haven't had any difficulty getting a good night's rest, actually falling in deeper sleep than before, but my mind now does take a little more of wind down to fall asleep. Nothing a little reading and chamomile tea cant resolve. Going to up the dosage in a couple weeks and see how it goes. ...Read more.
Theresa A. - 2018-01-30
I wonder if Qualia is going to post my comments due to their stance on recreational drugs, but I have to go on record and say that Qualia has definitively given me the tools necessary to combat (and maybe reverse) some of the worst damage I've done to my brain during some of my less-than-discerning years playing around with illegal substances. I've made the personal decision to avoid using any sort of SSRI or antidepressant to treat my depression and anxiety symptoms, and so when my menta...Read more.
Ross G. - 2018-01-28
I can reliably say that the effects of Qualia are extraordinary. I find myself dramatically focused, and the book I'm writing has jumped with ease out of my brain and onto the screen. I find myself much more aware and intuitive at my chosen profession. Even my meditation seems to have changed for the better. Those are the good things. The downside so far is the sleeplessness. In my second week taking Qualia, I'm averaging about four hours and forty minutes of sleep a night. I'm still waiting...Read more.
Laura W. - 2018-01-25
Qualia works as promised, and I highly recommend it. On day 1 I felt so it working. On day 2 it worked better, and by day 4 the benefits were obvious. I felt happier than I’ve felt in years, with more energy and greatly improved concentration. I smile now!
akasha n. - 2018-01-22
love it... i am super sensitive to all supplements and not yet on the committed 5/2 5/2. i am building up slow. love the product. already feel advantages. both super clear and productive as well as deeper sleep.
Guest - 2018-01-17
Incredibly effective most times. It always comes with a Qualia promo card. Why not add a grid on it that lets me record how much/many I'm taking a day. Also, please start creating a way to start customizing my intake per month. I only take 2/4 instead of 3/6 which means one bottle lasts me more than a month, and since I'm a subscriber, the stock starts piling up.
Guest - 2018-01-17
Overall, I am benefiting from Qualia and will continue to take it. I'm an author and plan to write and publish 1.5 million words this year. That kind of productivity takes extreme self-discipline and mental focus. On top of that, I have severe ADHD that I only treat with diet, exercise, and nootropics. I'm also a mom and the housekeeper of the family. So, you can see, my hands are full. Pros: One of the biggest benefits I've seen since starting Qualia is that the severe emotional anxiety ...Read more.
Codyt C. - 2018-01-16
Most nootropics for me had a side effect of jitters, headache, or fogginess. Qualia gave me brain clarity, focus the first day i took it and was sustained for a good 5 hrs noticeably. I haven't felt any "crash" or side effect with the product. I feel it's a really top quality product.
Kevin D. - 2018-01-02
Adjusting to the precise scheduling of Qualia was a bit of a challenge for me the first week. The first day I consumed the standard dose of 3:6 around 7:30am and was unfortunately awake a lot later than I prefer (about 11pm). The second day I lowered the dose to 2:4 and was still quite awake around the time I wanted to sleep, but managed to fall asleep a lot faster than the first day. Qualia provides an edge to my awareness that I throughly enjoy and I would give this product five stars i...Read more.
Guest - 2017-12-28
Love the adaptogens, hate the buzz. Otherwise it's a great stack; improved my focus and clarity.
Jerome A. - 2017-12-21
4/5
Subscription
Sam B. - 2017-12-07
I frequently have trouble sleeping and am too busy with assignments to be active, both of which would cause Qualia to not be very effective, so I have not used it much. When I have, I notice I have much more energy to go do stuff and have fun and more drive to get important things done. I feel like myself again, and I truly enjoy life while I am on Qualia. Am attempting to start excersizing and sleeping more so I can utilize Qualia fully. Keep up the good work neurohacker collective
Meng V. - 2017-12-04
It's been almost 2 weeks since I've taken Qualia. I work a 12 hour rotation shift. I'm experiencing less tiredness throughout the day. After work I still have full of energy to study and still focus with less fog and even more motivated to do so. I'm looking forward for the next few months to see if anything incredible or experiences changes.
david s. - 2017-12-02
4/5
Hey guys, I have been taking this stuff for two weeks now and I can say I really do feel a difference. I've noticed I'm more willing to entertain new ideas and have been able to obsorb information more easily as well.
Guest - 2017-11-23
After completing my 2nd week of using Qualia my experience has been a mixed bag mostly due to the expectations I placed on the product. I restarted the Keto (Modified Atkins) with my first dosage. I've also been using KetoOS. The first three days were underwhelming. I noted no major changes and didn't "feel" clearer. At max I get about 5-6 hours of sleep, usually 3-4 and expected the product to make up for my poor sleep habits. After getting the recommended hours of sleep I felt slightly bett...Read more.
sean m. - 2017-11-23
4/5
Love it and will recommend it to family and friends.
Amy H. - 2017-11-11
I do have a hard time swallowing all the pills but glad it’s only one time in morning. Otherwise I can tell the difference and am excited to see the long term goal.
Robert K. - 2017-11-11
4/5
Pretty, pretty, pretty good
Joshua T. - 2017-10-17
I gave it 4 stars bc the initial start was a little unpleasant: headache, stomach discomfort. Then I realized I needed to drink more water AND more coffee! Mentally, it lifts the proverbial fog and keeps one on point with a veritable calm throughout the day.
Guest - 2017-10-16
I'll be honest, I was a little disappointed that it didn't have the WOW factor that Ben Greenfield described in his review. But after a few days of use I did feel..."smoother"? More even-keeled. Things did bother me a much and I found it easier to shrug off negative emotions.
Juan C. - 2017-10-03
4/5
Subscription
Miles S. - 2017-09-28
The very first pill I took I did notice a cognitive shift and boost in mood. I'm only a few weeks in and am noticing/tracking the overall changes I notice. I also take some other supplements from Onnit.com and Bulletproof.com, and I may have to stop those for a time to see what supplement is actually working for me!