Reviews

Add
Cheryl P. - 2019-08-09
Just what I need to help with distractibility and focus when I'm multi-tasking. I may be getting used to it, however, as it's not quite as potent on bottle 4 as on bottle 1. Still one of the best formulations I've found!
Patric Y. - 2019-08-06
so far I have not noticed any discernible difference
Joshua C. - 2019-08-02
Didn't see much of a difference and the taste was not palatable.
Tyler S. - 2019-07-08
I was able to take it for the first week and it was working the only thing was every morning i had to choke down 7 huge capsules that tasted so strongly like rotten fish that i just gave up and stopped taking them..
Brandon C. - 2019-06-09
Meh
We all have unique situations. This didn't do anything positive for me and I am quite surprised so many people really have such mind shattering results. I have used 3 bottles to give it the long term chance but will never buy again. I recommend you try one bottle. If it doesn't do what you want then pass.
Laurel H. - 2019-05-10
I was excited about testing the product because I’ve been wanting to try it before spending $130 for a bottle. I’m disappointed in whatever it was I took. Everything was the same except I got really grumpy and irritated on Wednesday which isn’t like my norm. Also my neck was sore and jaw was tight on Wednesday as well.
Elizabeth K. - 2019-05-04
I took the supplement at 0630. I did a yoga practice, cleaned the house a bit, then got a jade bed massage at my yoga studio. By 12 noon I was exhausted and wanted to go back to bed for a nap. I had to work in the afternoon, so after 45 minutes of restlessness, I got up and worked. It's 930 pm now and I'm exhausted.
Jacob M. - 2019-04-30
Little more fogginess
betty . - 2019-01-06
After 1 month of taking the product I experienced declining sleep Eventually reduced to none on several nights to 2-3 hours per night I was taking 4 capsules instead of 7 per day After I quit taking the product I continued experiencing significant sleep difficulties for a while The past 2 nights I was able to sleep 4-5 hours I am hoping this problem is resolved Perhaps the directions should be modified to suggest an escalating dose plan Wonder if cycling this product would be bene...Read more.
Kenneth A. - 2018-09-06
Similar to the original for me. Sleepy tired mentally but slightly quicker in thought. Less seemed more in that 1 or 2 had clearer thought and less sleepiness.
Danny K. - 2018-02-16
I love the mission from quaila and had high expectations. I’ve been taking it but haven’t seen results as strong ask I thought. I’m still taking it and wondering if there are any other variables that’s affecting it. At this time, it’s not working for to be honest.
Lauren C. - 2018-02-14
I am taking it very slow - I am only on 1 tablet of step 1 and two of step 2 as I am very sensitive to uppers of any kind. I am on my second week of that protocol and am thinking of moving to 2 and 4 this coming Monday. I like it so far and am having a bit of an easier time focusing but I wouldn't say it isn't earth shattering yet. I do think my memory is a bit better and I feel mentally stronger than I have felt in a long time. One thing I am doing is being able to push myself to do task...Read more.
Matt H. - 2018-02-14
Didn't really work for me, it was like drinking a redbull. It gave me energy but it certainly wasn't 100$ worth of energy.
Tammy B. - 2018-02-14
Almost done with 1st month~ Not anything to jump up & down about
Rolando C. - 2018-02-09
May work for some people but it wasn’t what I spect from all I read about it. It was like caffeine and that’s all and don’t drink coffee so was awful for me
Edie R. - 2018-02-09
2/5
Better than most I've tried.
Seth L. - 2018-02-05
I love the concept, and the ingredients, but I'm disappointed that I haven't gotten more of a pronounced effect at this point. I'm not sure why its been so subtle, or even hardly noticeable. I'm torn between wanting a refund and wanting to stay the course to see if the results change.
Nat M. - 2019-10-18
I've been taking product for over a month and haven't noticed any difference yet....
Joni D. - 2019-10-11
I feel the same with absolutely no change. Also, don't like the cost, extremely expensive.
Patsy M. - 2019-08-26
I didn’t realize it when I ordered the product that it has Caffeine in it so I’ve hardly been able to take it. You should warn people about it. Maybe you do and I just missed it. I’m very disappointed.
Javier W. - 2019-07-30
Ive been taking qualia for a week now and truthfully I have noticed zero effects. I'm not sure why because everyone seems to benefit from this based on reviews. I got this to help with a.d.d and balanced mood but i dont think its working honestly still have hopes up but day by day im noticing nothing.
Shane M. - 2019-07-21
I have tried quite a few different nootropics and all of them have done absolutely nothing for me, I finally decided to try your very expensive product because you get what you pay for but after using your product for the past 2 months I came to the conclusion that nootropics including your brand are nothing but placebos, absolutely nothing has improved for my, not my focus, attention span, consideration... Just disappointments
Dylan M. - 2019-07-04
I'm disappointed by the product. Pricy and did not notice any effects. Wouldn't recommend. If possible I would like a refund.
Jaylin W. - 2019-07-01
I was taking 7 of them every morning I woke up and. . . I wanted them to work. . . I would get kinda this kind of rush shortly after taking them but after that, BLAH. Everything normal, I only took them like that for a week I dont know if it takes time for it to start. I was just thinking because they were so expensive they should work... lol if Qualia gives me a new month supply on them with a plan on exactly how I should be taking it for them to work then I'll buy them forever, I was lookin...Read more.
Justin M. - 2019-06-17
Unfortunately, I did not experience any of the advertised benefits of Qualia Mind. I was hoping the premium price tag would ensure premium results. This was not the case for me. I understand results do in fact vary from person to person. Some people respond and some do not. I hope that the people posting positive reviews will continue to experience their personal benefits.