Reviews

Add
Guest - 2019-11-07 | Beta Tester
The benefit I experienced was more sustained energy thru the day - no ups & downs energy-wise. I did not however feel more mental focus. I felt wired/jittery when the product was combined with coffee, otherwise with the product alone very little jitteryness.
Andrew C. - 2019-11-01
It feels like it is still early days with this but so far my sleep (which was extremely poor) has improved enormously. And with that, my anxiety has reduced significantly. I’d have to give it a few more months, I think, before knowing the impact on my mental state.
Jim H. - 2019-10-25 | Beta Tester
I like the energizing, non-jittery stimulation! I feel like I’m a more focused listener in conversation and more likely to dig into the next task without equivocating about it first. The flavor isn’t bad, but it does seem like coconut sugar is being used to mask bitterness of ingredients. I’d be curious if I’d like a less sweetened version more?
James H. - 2019-10-24
Nice quality products! Noticed cognitive improvement, month 2.
Francis Z. - 2019-10-24
I was a bit skeptical about Qualia at first, since I'm the type of guy who don't believe in taking any "drugs". Now that I've been on Qualia for about a month, consistently 7 capsols a day, I noticed a significant improvement in my mood. I used to have slightly negative mindset most of the time. After taking Qualia, I've noticed my mood shifted towards being positive most of the time. My thinking happened to become clearer/sharper as well, though less noticeable. It could simply due to t...Read more.
Shawn W. - 2019-10-23 | Beta Tester
Solid. Much better than these caffeine and flavor products. Could taste a bit better. But honestly it tells me it's loaded with real herbs and nutrients. Which again sets it apart.
Marc C. - 2019-10-22 | Beta Tester
The effects were subtle. More relaxed about stressful issues. Able to focus for longer periods of time on projects. Seemed to troubleshoot things quickly. I was a little day dreamy for the first hour but went away.
Katerina P. - 2019-10-22 | Beta Tester
Four stars as I have only tried it for a day. I took it around 3 after yoga, I had only a bar, my stomach was kinda of empty. I felt a surge of energy and my blood sugar went up 10 points. Felt the caffeine, just like I feel when I have a little too much coffee back to back.
Lyssa B. - 2019-10-21 | Beta Tester
This is the first day currently and I do feel I have a bit more energy and less stressed than usual dealing with work.
Jordan T. - 2019-10-21 | Beta Tester
This product was great. Wish I had more samples to test it out more.
Carrie K. - 2019-10-16 | Beta Tester
I believe I had more energy. I teach BallroomDance and taught lessons in San Diego and Vista, so long day, with 4 hours of dancing and a few hours of driving. I felt alert and handled the day well. I do wonder if having 2 or 3 samples of the product would give me a more comfortable position to fully judge the impact.
Aditya L. - 2019-10-09 | Beta Tester
I didn't feel much of a difference on the product. However I don't feel much of a difference on most products as I am a biohacker and have worked towards optimized my body already. That being said I took the energy shot in the evening for a little boost. Did not feel much of a difference after. My sleep quality the same night was extremely poor though, and this could be because of the energy shot. Other than that I love the ingredients in the energy shot and am looking forward to trying it ag...Read more.
Pamela G. - 2019-10-08 | Beta Tester
so far so good! The taste was god awful though... :/
Nancy D. - 2019-10-08 | Beta Tester
I noticed an overall calmness that allowed me to have more energy at the end of the day. Usually my mind is racing while my body is tired but it was not like that the first day. I felt energized and focused the entire day and night, with no need for afternoon naps! I felt productive and with apparently more time in my day! The only thing I did not like at all and will probably deter me from buying this product is the taste. It taste powdery and like a nasty medicine. I was not going to finish...Read more.
aongus f. - 2019-10-07
For me Qualia is working well. Among many improvements I see my short term memory improved. The capsule wrapper or outer shell has an obnoxious taste and often repeats on me. What this is made off is not the best.
Julie M. - 2019-10-07 | Beta Tester
Full disclosure: I'm not a fan of most energy shots in general, and I also don't drink coffee regularly. I try not to lean on caffeine too much as "energy" as its really just kicking the fatigue "can" down the biological "aisle," so to speak. That being said, there's a time and a place for a little extra help, and this is a great formula for those cases. I love the ingredient set, and appreciate that it has so many protective additions included. I'm also thankful that it doesn't have that sic...Read more.
Victor C. - 2019-10-07 | Beta Tester
The results were most really good. I went to teach a few yoga classes after I took it, and my cues were were on point, like allowed me to think faster through the rest of the day. The taste isn’t the best though.
Scott S. - 2019-10-05 | Beta Tester
It’s only day one so far, still curious to get more of a sense of what difference I will feel from the regular Qualia capsules I’m used to
Brett W. - 2019-10-03
I'm fairly cynical about vitamins from experience. I was a couple of weeks into the months supply and I realised that I was more relaxed and more energetic than usual. It's difficult to pin it down, but I'll keep on with it. I would not recommend the capsules, as I found them difficult to take. The drink mix is much better for me.
Andrew Terry B. - 2019-09-24
Qualia Mind kicks me into focus pretty hard, I also become more sensitive to sounds but the crash I don't like at all, after the boost of cognition, at the end of the day my brain spirals downwards towards agitation, irritability and poor mood versus a normal day where it's a stable but drained mood, I recognize Qualia mind was designed for specific results, in my case I need additional things to support my biochemistry. I've added more DHA, Vit C, Gabageric Support through other nootropics a...Read more.
Erick K. - 2019-09-20
I had issues with the regular version of Qualia Mind that I never associated with caffeine since I don’t usually have a caffeine sensitivity problem. But I recently tried the Mind caffeine free version with much better results. I’d give it 5 stars, except taking 7 pills at a time is, quite literally, a bit too much to swallow comfortably. As is the price.
John C. - 2019-09-19
My anxiety used to get me into awkward situations where i could not quickly solve my way out. After Qualia, and other lifestyle changes, i can deal with these situations as my mind seems to be able to find what i need to say. My mind is clearer and I can definitely do not get into that flustered state where i am vulnerable. I do not really see a change in my focus, only a few hours after i take it i see an effect, presumably from the caffeine and L-theanine. I would give it 5 stars but the...Read more.
Sage P. - 2019-09-12
Tried Qualia Mind for 3 days straight now. Not noticing a lot but i have a feeling this is one of those products that take constant usage to start seeing noticeable differences and results
Mark W. - 2019-09-08
This product performs very well. I would like to see the research behind it more readily available to customers like myself.
Lindley B. - 2019-09-07
I like qualia and plan to purchase more.