Qualia Mind Reviews

    
Nicholas M. - 2020-03-20
The product is excellent on all levels except the price.
Orit A. - 2020-03-19
Mrs
I could feel the benefits of the product, I felt focus, acted on things I postponed for a long time, had aha moments but the caffeine disturbed my sleep. Am now waiting for a Qualia Mind Caffeine free to arrive so I can decide if it’s for me.
Richard R. - 2020-03-12
It's great having a natural production. I usually get a really upset stomach when I take supplements with chemicals on an empty stomach. The only downside I will say is the quanity of pills that I need to take.
Ellen S. - 2020-02-10
Ms
After a struggle with autoimmunity, The ability to concentrate when writing and remember steps in a yoga sequence are back.
Laura O. - 2020-01-07
I followed the makers of Qualia for over a year (i.e. via podcasts) and then ordered it. I did not have any major effect - however my husband who is 65 started taking it and I saw the change in him right away; sharper, better memory, it's pretty incredible. So, I continue to order it for my husband who has excellent results -- my takeaway is that Qualia's results depend on one's particular genome (like anything else...).
Devon S. - 2019-12-30
I’d highly recommend for anyone that works a job that requires a good level of concentration. Or during a time where you have to be switched on I.e meetings, brain storming. It gives you a calm focus. Pros Improves motivation Mental cognition Faster recall Sentences flow better - less stuttering. Cons Contains caffeine, so don’t drink too much coffee with it, if any. Can feel drained if you take it too many days in a row because it increases your drive to learn etc. Relative...Read more.
John P. - 2019-12-15
It works brilliantly, but I am running out, and they no longer ship it to my country. I shall regretfully have to try competing products.
Mara D. - 2019-11-11
Qualia Mind has give me so much energy. I’m very please with the results and would recommend this product
Bobby H. - 2019-11-08
The only reason why am rating it four stars is because I haven’t been on it long enough to tell the full impact but I can say that I have lots of energy I stay focus and I actually want to get work done I want to do stuff I don’t know what it is that I would be doing but I find something to do it doesn’t matter I just love the effects that it gives me it just helps me stay up and stay sustained and ready to go I haven’t taken it in a few days because of my eating habits and I wanted it to wor...Read more.
Andrew C. - 2019-11-01
It feels like it is still early days with this but so far my sleep (which was extremely poor) has improved enormously. And with that, my anxiety has reduced significantly. I’d have to give it a few more months, I think, before knowing the impact on my mental state.
Francis Z. - 2019-10-24
I was a bit skeptical about Qualia at first, since I'm the type of guy who don't believe in taking any "drugs". Now that I've been on Qualia for about a month, consistently 7 capsols a day, I noticed a significant improvement in my mood. I used to have slightly negative mindset most of the time. After taking Qualia, I've noticed my mood shifted towards being positive most of the time. My thinking happened to become clearer/sharper as well, though less noticeable. It could simply due to t...Read more.
Andrew Terry B. - 2019-09-24
Qualia Mind kicks me into focus pretty hard, I also become more sensitive to sounds but the crash I don't like at all, after the boost of cognition, at the end of the day my brain spirals downwards towards agitation, irritability and poor mood versus a normal day where it's a stable but drained mood, I recognize Qualia mind was designed for specific results, in my case I need additional things to support my biochemistry. I've added more DHA, Vit C, Gabageric Support through other nootropics a...Read more.
Sage P. - 2019-09-12
Tried Qualia Mind for 3 days straight now. Not noticing a lot but i have a feeling this is one of those products that take constant usage to start seeing noticeable differences and results
Mark W. - 2019-09-08
This product performs very well. I would like to see the research behind it more readily available to customers like myself.
David o. - 2019-08-09
The new formula feels better rounded than the first. My only complaint is the fishy taste it has. That makes it hard to take some days.
Kevin K. - 2019-08-09
The long term effects are noticeable for sure. I definitely can tell when ive missed a week of taking it.
Dr. M. - 2019-08-08
I waited a full 3 weeks before making my mind up about Qualia. I understand power of suggestion and placebo and did not want to be mislead. I’m fairly sure Qualia has chilled me out a bit. I’m less easily rattled by day-to-day aggravations. and my general sense of well-being has risen a few notches. I have more vivid dreams, too,, and my ability to get back to sleep after the 2 a.m. bathroom call is enhanced.
Elizabeth D. - 2019-02-11
It is a great product and keeps straight minded but the only con o had with it is the size of the pills and the number of intake. I struggle enough swallowing pills as it is, but take 7 HUGE one a day... I just cant simply do. Sad to say this product works but I cant do the 7 a day..
Andrew P. - 2018-11-09
Great product, great results especially after trying about 100 differant ones but if I take it on empty stomach which I prefer for best result it upsets my belly or else would gave it 5 stars without problem
erez m. - 2018-10-14
Positivity Focus Motivation Awareness With sleep and a good diet these supplements are efficient. However, i would like to see more research done on longterm use. Is 40000% b12 vitamin intake really good for you? Yout liver? Just wish there was a student price, otherwise 5 stars!
Shane O. - 2018-09-24
It took a while (1 week) before i noticed the effects of Qualia Mind. At first i was experiencing tiredness which was strange but when it started to work i felt the productivity levels go way up. A very clear and focused feeling which kept me going throughout the day. I start early (6am), I take the 7 tabs with water on a empty stomach but only feel the product kicking in 3 to 4 hours after taking it. Hopefully this will improve with time? Overall good so far but not as mind-blowing as the re...Read more.
Dawnmarie A. - 2018-09-20
Not as good as I expected, however, i may need the focus formula, and not this one.
Erin F. - 2018-08-30
5 stars for the product, 2 stars on the price point. I like this product. I definitely feel better - more alert, able to better focus on assignments and tasks - when using Qualia Mind. I tried the original version of Qualia, having to take many capsules 2x a day and I prefer only having to take 7 capsules 1x a day with Qualia Mind. I know this is affordable to some and grateful that I can afford to buy it but I do feel it is more cost than I'd like to pay. Not sure how long I will continu...Read more.
Pavel V. - 2018-08-27
I am not sure how many stars to give - There is no definitive score here. I use to take Phenylpiracetam and man that works! It was VERY noticeable and it worked exactly as described. When you'll find your own dosage it really helps (plus about 8 times less cost) With Qualia it's different to the point where I have no idea what is going on. I most definitely feel change in my behavior like a bit more motivated, there is much less gap between idea and realization of it. Things are more in-flow...Read more.
Jose M. - 2018-08-18
I have used the Qualia Mind product for one week and it feels like my concentration and desire to work is improving. I gave it a rating of four because I am concerned about the suggestion of not using the product if you have high bp without indicating the impact of doing so. I am taking my bp daily and it is stable.