Qualia Focus Reviews

    
Michael F. - 2023-03-08 | Beta Tester
I didn't notice an effect. Thanks for letting me try, though.
Roberto C. - 2023-03-08 | Beta Tester
Didn’t feel any noticeable difference
Molly C. - 2023-03-08 | Beta Tester
Did not feel any different. Actually, felt more sluggish in the afternoon than before taking the product.
Robert L. - 2023-02-01
Great product!
John R. - 2023-01-22
I only recently received my first bottle but seems like it may help my mental clarity. I will review after longer use.
Amber A. - 2023-01-03
I give it 3 stars because i felt little difference..but have now ordered the qualia mind..im told its better and more pure and faster acting..i hope so..but i want to cancel my qualia focus subscription
Galen V. - 2022-11-01
This product is pretty good. Seems to give a little bit of a boost in mental energy and focus. Too expensive though, in my opinion.
Adrian M. - 2022-10-27
Taken it four days consistently I’ve felt a very slight effect so far
David G. - 2022-04-20
I've only been taking the product for a few days now. It definitely does something. I do feel increased energy and alertness. I'm still determining how much of this I feel, how long it lasts, and any other experiences.
Frederick I. - 2022-04-18 | Beta Tester
Could not feel any affect/benefits
Justin F. - 2022-04-16 | Beta Tester
I know that the quality of the products is high and I’m super happy to see celastrus in the formulation but I didn’t experience much benefit.
ali e. - 2022-04-16 | Beta Tester
no issues. still would like to think its helping! not sure if its placebo though.
Travis J. - 2022-04-06 | Beta Tester
Haven’t noticed a difference in my ability to focus
Patrick K. - 2022-04-05 | Beta Tester
I have not felt any difference yet...but I remain hopeful and optimistic
Mitch M. - 2022-02-15 | Beta Tester
Didn't really seem to have too drastic of a difference.
Helena S. - 2022-02-11 | Beta Tester
The pills were easy to swallow and I liked that it was only 2 pills. I didn’t noticed any major focus effects I felt neutral. I wonder if I needed a bigger dose however i ddi not exceed my daily dosage. overall my experience was okay.
Jason H. - 2022-02-10 | Beta Tester
Other than the little bit of extra energy (probably from the caffeine), I didn’t really notice anything.
Michele L. - 2022-02-10 | Beta Tester
The first few hours seem great but it wears off quickly. By hour 4.
Julia V. - 2022-02-09 | Beta Tester
Have not noticed any difference in cognition.
Bryan H. - 2022-02-09 | Beta Tester
I didn’t notice much of a cognitive uptick
Carl V. - 2021-11-26 | Beta Tester
I didn’t not notice any effects from this product. I have used other products with success it may have just been the formula didn’t work for me.
Chantae B. - 2021-11-25 | Beta Tester
The first day I experienced a terrible headache shortly after taking the capsules. The next day I only took one, which did not produce a headache, not produce very noticabke effects. I find I feel more dehydrated on the days I take this product. Increasing my fluid intake is a must to avoid potential negative effects.
Tao F. - 2021-11-25 | Beta Tester
Focus didn’t seem to have any effects or side effects. I kept taking it hoping that it would help my brain, but I couldn’t tell the difference between mornings that I took it and mornings that I didn’t.
Mara S. - 2021-09-13 | Beta Tester
I noticed a mild focus lift. I had NO trouble with them at all. They produced pleasant feelings.
Mario G. - 2021-08-22 | Beta Tester
Honestly - I do not feel a difference at this point.