Reviews

    
Gabrielle R. - 2022-02-13
I am still very new to this product but so far I am impressed.
Fannie W. - 2022-02-12 | Beta Tester
The initial ingestion was quite powerful,feeling both physically and mentally energectic once the brief experience of irritability and impatience had passed. I kept a daily journal to record my physical and mental state as well as the intake of food. Most days I abstained from my usual supplements so that I could get a true reading from the product. The first day I was so driven, along with having such a great mood to complete multiple, manual tasks way over into the night until I had to ...Read more.
Alex H. - 2022-02-12 | Beta Tester
Qualia focus does just that, gives me a little burst of focus and energy. It is not as powerful as Qualia Mind, and that is too be expected. But the short list of quality ingredients does the job to reduce brain fog.
Catherine M. - 2022-02-11 | Beta Tester
The 1st week, I've noticed a modest increase in my ability to focus. My energy levels have been good in the morning with a slight dip in the early afternoon. This is most likely due to the caffeine.
Julianna G. - 2022-02-11 | Beta Tester
It is nice for morning energy!
Fred T. - 2022-02-10 | Beta Tester
While on the product I felt an increase in productivity and the ability to think logically. Help me a bit with preventing too much procrastination from happening. Although at days I will have to watch out because I also have a habit of drinking coffee or Matcha. So altogether it might be too stimulating. Overall I think it is a really solid product.
Jay R. - 2022-02-09 | Beta Tester
I work very long hours noticing that does help me concentrate as a welder I need my concentration
Meg H. - 2022-02-09 | Beta Tester
I feel like this product gives me a little extra oomph. I use it on days when I need to study for longer than usual. I find it helps with retention.
Kimberly O. - 2022-02-09 | Beta Tester
I have noticed positive benefits from taking this product. It gives me increased energy and seems to help me be more productive around the noon to midday hours.
Andreas R. - 2022-02-09 | Beta Tester
I noticed stimulation from the Caffeine, but I didn't notice any other effects.
Austin S. - 2022-02-09 | Beta Tester
Definitely gave me more focus. I will keep this one in my back pocket for those days I need to be on.
Richard B. - 2022-02-09
Amazing how well improves mental function.
Devin R. - 2022-02-07
The effect is definitely there, makes me feel very focused, lasts all day and when I don't use it I can tell. The only strange side effect... It makes me sweat non stop! Sitting in a chair at a desk all day and sweating like a pig. After 2 weeks off the supplement the sweating stopped, the FIRST DAY I went back on the sweating started again. The benefits do outweigh the side effects so I guess I'll continue using it, but I think less Niacin in the ingredients could help that.
Zach B. - 2022-02-06
The first week I took Qualia Mind, I couldn’t tell much of a difference. However, week two, especially two days in particular, I felt extremely focused and got a lot accomplished. There were another 3 days where I felt a little above average or just average in reference to focus. That could be due to less sleep though. All in all, after two weeks, I’d say it definitely helps, but it’s not quite a “limitless pill”
Leland B. - 2022-02-06
Day 1. Hard day but feeling pretty good still. I’ll keep you posted.
Ryan G. - 2022-02-03
Great product, take in the morning
Angel W. - 2022-01-26
Awesome product, I felt immediate results. The reason for not rating as 5 stars is that the product is too expensive
Meelod S. - 2022-01-24
Qualia Mind is great for entrepreneurs who like to get up early in the day and be productive until midnight. The energy provided allows for all-day drive and can keep you up late. In regards to synaptic changes when pairing the right dose with neuroplasticity-enhancing activities habits can change quickly.
Amelia R. - 2022-01-20
This product keeps me going. This product improves my mental clarity so that I can handle complicated work, and I'm using it while I transfer to a keto lifestyle. I took one star off because of the taste of the product --fishy and hay but mostly fishy. It isn't fish in it --it's likely the sea algae extracts. Those are excellent for you, but for the sake of those out here, can you coat the capsules in something where we can't taste it? I've been taking Qualia Mind on and off for a year, taki...Read more.
brandon j. - 2022-01-17
I just got the product, so I'm looking forward to testing its effectiveness. The customer service has been responsive and thorough.
Hanalaura W. - 2022-01-13
I have taken this product for a month and noticed subtle differences in focus, energy and actually sleep quality. Personally, I prefer the mild changes offered by this product than a product that causes extreme changes. Definitely recommend!
Christopher A. - 2022-01-07
This definitely helps me get higher quality sleep according to my FitBit sense and Oura ring
Milad N. - 2022-01-07
The caffeine one made me jittery but this one is good.
Sophia S. - 2022-01-06
not sure, but seems to help
Jose L. - 2022-01-03
Works really good for me. I do not have to take as much as it recommends. Will keep buying