Reviews

Add
Jordan F. - 2017-09-28
I think Qualia is well worth the money. It's hard to comment on it but a few things I think I noticed are increased focus, empathy, and creativity. I feel better overall mentally and emotionally. Have been cycling on it every since I got it a few months ago
George W. - 2017-09-28
I have been able to tell a change in my ability to stay focused throughout the day. I think it is most apparent in the afternoons and late in the day, since I no longer have a loss of concentration and focus.
Adam C. - 2017-09-27
Qualia is on a completely different level. Like when goku obtained super saiyan 4 for the first time. Qualia is the bee's knees, his legs, and his arms. Get hip.
William H. - 2017-09-27
5/5
Single Order
Guest - 2017-09-27
Just the right mix of productivity enhancing nutrients and flexible dosing options.
James A. - 2017-09-27
I've been using Qualia for about 5 months now, and I've really noticed that it improves my focus, memory, and big-picture thinking. It contains most of the supplements I was already taking, so it also simplifies how many pills I have to order and consume per day. I'm very satisfied with Qualia and have gotten a couple of friends to start taking it as well.
Carla C. - 2017-09-27
Best investment ever. Feel amazing. Assertive, confident, energized. Love this stuff!! Thanks!
Joe B. - 2017-09-21
5/5
Subscription
Sydney W. - 2017-09-19
I only take 2 Phase 1 and 4 Phase 2 but I feel very aware and awake. Sometimes I feel a bit too awake-I had a hard time adjusting during the first week-but I've gotten used to it and can't imagine doing school without it now. My concentration is incredible. I wake up at 6-6:30 and take it immediately and don't need a break for anything until I look down at my clock around 5pm and realize I should probably take some time to unwind. I did not expect to feel anything from this but I'm very pleas...Read more.
Yevette V. - 2017-09-11
5/5
LOVE MY QUALIA!!! It delivers everything it promises and more.
William Y. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Single Order
werner m. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Love this product for mental alertness clarity and calming
Adam R. - 2017-09-11
Awesome product! Thanks!
Mark L. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Subscription
Christal B. - 2017-09-11
The 2nd bottle of pills are way too big for me to swallow and I bet you'll find others who have this difficulty.
Sheila M. - 2017-09-11
I really believe this product helps me focus and be clearer. I would highly recommend it.
aongus f. - 2019-10-07
For me Qualia is working well. Among many improvements I see my short term memory improved. The capsule wrapper or outer shell has an obnoxious taste and often repeats on me. What this is made off is not the best.
Brett W. - 2019-10-03
I'm fairly cynical about vitamins from experience. I was a couple of weeks into the months supply and I realised that I was more relaxed and more energetic than usual. It's difficult to pin it down, but I'll keep on with it. I would not recommend the capsules, as I found them difficult to take. The drink mix is much better for me.
Andrew Terry B. - 2019-09-24
Qualia Mind kicks me into focus pretty hard, I also become more sensitive to sounds but the crash I don't like at all, after the boost of cognition, at the end of the day my brain spirals downwards towards agitation, irritability and poor mood versus a normal day where it's a stable but drained mood, I recognize Qualia mind was designed for specific results, in my case I need additional things to support my biochemistry. I've added more DHA, Vit C, Gabageric Support through other nootropics a...Read more.
Erick K. - 2019-09-20
I had issues with the regular version of Qualia Mind that I never associated with caffeine since I don’t usually have a caffeine sensitivity problem. But I recently tried the Mind caffeine free version with much better results. I’d give it 5 stars, except taking 7 pills at a time is, quite literally, a bit too much to swallow comfortably. As is the price.
John c. - 2019-09-19
My anxiety used to get me into awkward situations where i could not quickly solve my way out. After Qualia, and other lifestyle changes, i can deal with these situations as my mind seems to be able to find what i need to say. My mind is clearer and I can definitely do not get into that flustered state where i am vulnerable. I do not really see a change in my focus, only a few hours after i take it i see an effect, presumably from the caffeine and L-theanine. I would give it 5 stars but the...Read more.
Sage P. - 2019-09-12
Tried Qualia Mind for 3 days straight now. Not noticing a lot but i have a feeling this is one of those products that take constant usage to start seeing noticeable differences and results
Mark W. - 2019-09-08
This product performs very well. I would like to see the research behind it more readily available to customers like myself.
Lindley B. - 2019-09-07
I like qualia and plan to purchase more.
Jack C. - 2019-08-28
After two weeks of use, I feel a subtle energy boost. I hope the benefits improve over time.